Now! This is what I seek, please, I need your support and I am willing to pay a token for this as I am not boyart financially now.  Thanks.

1. When I choose course duration to be 2 weeks, after the 2 weeks, the lessons should be hidden(Users should not see lessons again). But a message should display “You have exhausted course duration – Resubscribe”

Resubscribe should link the user to buy the course again.

Summary: When course duration is reached, users should not have access to lessons until they buy the course(Resubscribe) again

2. When a course is opened or visited, the lessons should not be opened by default

The image below shows how it is now

The course curriculum should be displayed like this below. This will help keep page short for mobile phone users. Thanks